BLOOTOKS c'est :

Développement d'applications sur AutoCad et Inventor

Modélisation 3D de vos plans 2D  (DWG, DXF, Tiff...)
Fourniture de fichiers au format Inventor, AutoCad, STEP, IGES...

Formations sur AutoCad, Inventor et Vault

Audit et aide à la mise en place d'une GEDT pour votre Bureau d'Etudes.

CALENDRIER

Si vous souhaitez réserver des dates, contactez moi à j.hemonic@blootoks.fr

ou cliquez ici

 

Through the Interface

Join DevDays Online to learn whats coming with Autodesk platform technology (mar., 19 févr. 2019)
There’s a series of webinars starting next week that will help you get a grip on what’s coming with various Autodesk platforms, both cloud-based and desktop. It’s also a chance to catch up on some of the content that was presented at last year’s DevCons. All the below webinars start at the same time: 8am PST | 11am EST | 4pm GMT | 5pm CET. Don’t worry if that time’s inconvenient, recordings will be made available soon after the webinars are finished. Please note that while some of the sessions (the last three in the below list) require Autodesk...
>> Lire la suite

Embracing 3D: a day spent navigating Swiss mountains (Fri, 15 Feb 2019)
Today was a fantastic day. Members of the BIM 360 engineering team based in Gumligen went on their annual ski day and kindly invited me along. We’d originally planned to go on February 1st, but the weather was very poor and so the plan was cancelled. It was rescheduled for today, but only earlier this week – once it was clearly goingto be a gorgeous day. [For those of you who didn’t know we have BIM 360 develoment staff based in Switzerland: the team originally came with the C-Plan acquisition – which happened back around the turn of the...
>> Lire la suite

Services aux bureau d'études,Rouen normandie Bretagne, AutoDesk,AutoCad,formation,développement,programmation AutoCad sur rouen et la normandie
Prestations de services pour les bureaux d'études